We currently have seven local residents who serve as members of Uphall Community Council.

Role Member Contact E-mail
Chair Irene Bishop irene@uphallcc.org.uk
Vice Chair Jonathan Moore jonathan@uphallcc.org.uk
Secretary Lynne McEwen lynne@uphallcc.org.uk
Treasurer George Scott george@uphallcc.org.uk
Planning Secretary Dr Gerald Paisey gerald@uphallcc.org.uk
Members David Flight david@uphallcc.org.uk
Pippa Plevin pippa@uphallcc.org.uk

 

 
Skip to content